Free Spiritual Sexual Shamanic Introductory Process (SSSip) Call

Free Spiritual Sexual Shamanic Introductory Process (SSSip) Call

January 10, 2019 at 8 pm (EST)

FREE SSSip call regarding the upcoming ISTA SSSex.

The Spiritual Sexual Shamanic Introductory Process (SSSIP) is a FREE online experiential introduction to ISTA (International School of Temple Arts) and the SSSEX training that we offer. Join us as we explore the realms of spirituality, sexuality and shamanism. You will be invited to share your experience and to ask questions of the facilitators. Those who attend this event will receive a special offer for the upcoming SSSEX trainings.

To register for the SSSIP call:
Log in on the day of the event, January 10, 2019
5:00pm Pacific (PDT)
6:00pm Mountain (MDT)
7:00pm Central (CDT)
8:00pm Eastern (EDT)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/225381074

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,225381074# US (San Jose)
+16465588656,,225381074# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 225 381 074

Category: